Hockey News

This is the list of 17 players who applied for NHL salary arbitration in 2021

The following is the complete list:

Calgary Flame: Nikita Zadorov

Colorado Avalanche: Dennis Gilbert

Detroit Red Wings: Adam Earne, Jacob Flaner

Montreal Canadiens: Michael McNevin

Nashville Predators: Dante Fabro, Youss Saros,

New York Islanders: Adam Pellech

Senator of Ottawa: Victor Met

Pittsburgh Penguins: Zach Aston-Reese

San Jose Sharks: Mount Arden

Seattle siren: Vince Dunn

St. Louis Blues: Zach Sanford

Tampa Bay Lightning: Roscolton

Winnipeg Jets: Andrew Cope, Neil Pionk

Vancouver Canucks: Jason Dickinson

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button