Cricket News

Pakistan vs New Zealand in 2021: schedule, match time, squad, broadcast and live stream details

Pakistan Are ready to face new Zealand inside The upcoming ODI and T20I series, starting on September 17Both teams will participate in three ODIs and five T20Is.

Some New Zealand star players will not be able to participate in this tournament because of their Indian Premier League (IPL) Commitment for 2021. Tom Latham Will be the captain of Black Caps without a regular captain Kane Williamson.

Pakistan competes with ODI for the last time U.K When they swept the second-tier team led by the captain 0-3 Ben StokesSimilarly, New Zealand also lost 2-3 to their opponents in the T20I series. Bangladesh.

Schedule, venue and game time:

ODI series:

  • First foreign direct investment – Friday, September 17, Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, 09:00 AM GMT
  • The second foreign direct investment – Sunday, September 19, Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, 09:00 AM GMT
  • The third foreign direct investment – Tuesday, September 21st, Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, 09:00 AM GMT

T20I series:

  • the first time20I – Saturday, September 25, 01:00 PM GMT, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • No. 2 T20I – Sunday, September 26, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, 01:00 PM GMT
  • Three T20I – Wednesday, September 29, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, 01:00 PM GMT
  • Four T20I – Friday, October 1, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, 01:00 PM GMT
  • No. 5 T20I – Sunday, October 3, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, 01:00 PM GMT


Pakistan (ODI): Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Haris, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Morham, Shake Saudim Jn , Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Qadir and Zahid Mahmood.

New Zealand (ODI): Tom Latham (captain), Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Doug Braceville, Colin De Granholm, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry , Scott Cooline, Cole McConch, Henry Nichols, Ajaz Patel, Lachin Ravendra, Blair Tickner, Will Young.

Broadcast and live broadcast details:

  • India: Sony VI, Sony LIV
  • new Zealand: New Zealand Sky Sports
  • Pakistan: Decathlon PK
  • U.K: Sky Sports Cricket
  • South Africa: Super sports
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • America: Willow TV
  • Bangladesh: GTV live
  • Sri Lanka: SLRC (passage eye)
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button