Cricket News

Mumbai Indians add Gujarat Pacer Roosh Kalaria as a substitute for Mohsin Khan

Roosh Kalaria, a left-arm mid-step athlete from Gujarat, was pulled by the defending champion Bombay Indians Remaining time IPL 2021 As a substitute for Mohsin Khan, Mohsin Khan was acquired at an auction earlier this year for 2 million rupees.

So far, Kalaria has played 54 first-class games, 46 A-level games and 31 T20 games, with a total of 271 wickets selected.

Roche Cararia.Picture-Twitter

Mumbai Indians added Gujarat Pacer Roosh Kalaria as a substitute for Mohsin Khan

Roosh Kalaria has participated in 54 first-class games, 46 A-level games and 31 T20 games, hitting more than 250 wickets in total; he also played 300 games in first-class cricket matches. The 28-year-old player from Rajkot City performed a hat-trick in the 2018-19 Ranji season against Kerala.

After winning 4 games and losing 3 games in the first half of the season, the Mumbai Indians are currently ranked fourth in the standings. They will face the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on Sunday to resume their season because they want to defend their title and perform a hat-trick on the IPL title.

Franchise name replaces the remainder of IPL 2021

BCCI announced the final alternative list of franchise options on Saturday. For various reasons, several players withdrew from the rest of the season.

“The Indian capital of Mumbai, the Indians Punjab Kings (PBKS), Rajasthan Royal Challenger Bangalore (RCB) and Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH) have appointed more for the remaining time of the 2021 Indian Premier League (IPL) Substitute,” IPL said in a statement.

IPL 2021: timetable, points table, date, winner, live broadcast
IPL trophy (Image source: Twitter)

List of replacement and replacement players:

Do not Injured/Replaced Player team Substitute player
1 M Siddhartha Direct current Kulwant Khejroliya
2 Chris Walkers Direct current Ben Dvorius
3 Muhan Khan I Roche Cararia
4 Riley Meredith PBKS Nathan Ellis
5 Jay Richardson PBKS Adil Rashid
6 David Maran PBKS Aiden Markram
7 Andrew Tay RR Tabrez Shamsi
8 Chovra Archer RR Glenn Phillips
9 Ben Stokes RR Auchan Thomas
10 Jose Butler RR Evan Lewis
11 Adam Zampa RCB Vanindu Hasalanga
12 Daniel Sams RCB Dushmantha Chamilla
13 Kane Richardson RCB George Garton
14 Find Allen RCB David team
15 Sander, Washington RCB Akash Abyss
16 Johnny Bierstow Sexual reproductive health Sherfan Rutherford
17 Pat Cummins KKR Tim Socie

Please also read: I hope to see fewer and fewer bilateral T20 crickets: Ravi Shastri

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button