Cricket News

IPL 2021 UAE: TV, online and live broadcast details-viewing locations in India, the United States, the United Kingdom and other countries/regions

Nearly four months later, 2021 Indian Premier League (IPL) Everything is ready to be restored in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). In May of this year, when COVID-19 positive cases increased in the biological bubble of a few teams, the 14th season was suspended for a while.

As in 2020, three venues in the Gulf countries will host the remaining games of IPL 2021. Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah are three venues.

The pinnacle of the world’s largest cricket league is decided to be held at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium on October 15.

Last season runner-up Delhi Capital Won the most races (6) in the India leg of IPL 2021 and be among the best in the races Points table.

IPL 2021 UAE: Schedule

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) VS Mumbai Indians (MI), Dubai

Monday, September 20, 2021

Kolkata Cavaliers (KKR) vs. Royal Challenger Bangalore (RCB), Abu Dhabi

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs. Dubai Rajasthan Royals (RR)

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Delhi Capital (DC) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Dubai

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Mumbai Indians (MI) vs. Kolkata Cavaliers (KKR), Abu Dhabi

Friday, September 24, 2021

Royal Challenger Bangalore (RCB) vs. Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Sharjah

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Delhi Capital (DC) VS Rajasthan Royal (RR), Abu Dhabi

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Punjab Kings (PBKS), Sharjah

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) VS Kolkata Cavaliers (KKR), Abu Dhabi

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Royal Challenger Bangalore (RCB) VS Mumbai Indians (MI), Dubai

Monday, September 27, 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR), Dubai

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Kolkata Cavaliers (KKR) vs. Delhi Capital (DC), Sharjah

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Mumbai Indians (MI) VS Punjab Kings (PBKS), Abu Dhabi

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Royal Rajasthan (RR) VS Royal Challenger Bangalore (RCB), Dubai

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) VS Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Sharjah

Friday, October 1, 2021

Kolkata Cavaliers (KKR) vs. Punjab Kings (PBKS), Dubai

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Mumbai Indians (MI) vs. Delhi Capital (DC), Sharjah

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Royal Rajasthan (RR) vs. Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Abu Dhabi

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Royal Challenger Bangalore (RCB) vs. King Punjab (PBKS), Sharjah

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Kolkata Cavaliers (KKR) vs. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Dubai

Monday, October 4, 2021

Delhi Capital (DC) VS Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Dubai

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Royal Rajasthan (RR) vs. Mumbai Indians (MI), Sharjah

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Royal Challenger Bangalore (RCB) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Abu Dhabi

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs. Punjab Kings (PBKS), Dubai

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Kolkata Cavaliers (KKR) vs. Rajasthan Royal (RR), Sharjah

Friday, October 8, 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Mumbai Indians (MI), Abu Dhabi

Friday, October 8, 2021

Royal Challenger Bangalore (RCB) VS Delhi Capital (DC), Dubai

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Qualifier 1, Dubai

Monday, October 11, 2021

Eliminator, Sharjah

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Qualifier 2, Sharjah

Friday, October 15, 2021

Finals, Dubai

TV, online and live broadcast details:

  • India: Star Sports; Disney + Hot Stars
  • United States: Sling TV; Disney Bundle
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • United Kingdom: BT Sport; Sky Sports
  • Australia: Kayo Sports; Fox Cricket
  • New Zealand: New Zealand Sky Sports
  • Middle East and North Africa: BeIN Sports
  • Singapore: Eleventh Sports; Youpu TV
  • West Indies/Caribbean Countries: Flow TV
  • Sri Lanka: SLRC (Straits Eye)
  • Southeast Asia: YuppTV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button