Cricket News

India vs. New Zealand in 2021, two tests: schedule, match time, team, broadcast and live broadcast details

India Will bear new Zealand In a test series of two games, From Thursday, November 25Kanpur’s iconic green park will host the series opener, while the second and final game will be played at the Wanhead Stadium in Mumbai.

This series is part of an ongoing World Test Championship (WTC) 2021-2023. Not to mention, India and New Zealand played against each other in the first World Trade Center final in Southampton, and the Black Hats won the game with eight wickets.

This will be the first time India and New Zealand have competed in a red ball match since that World Trade Center final.


  • First test: November 25-29, Kanpur Green Park
  • Second test: December 3-07, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
    *All games will start at 09:30 AM IST/04:00 AM GMT


India: Ajinkya Rahane(c), Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Shreyas Iyer, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Ravic Sirhandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammed, Umesh Yadav, Prasidh Krakumarisha, Yadav
* Virat Kohli will join the Indian team in the second test

new Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Latham, Will Young, Rose Taylor, Henry Nichols, Tom Blundell (w), Mitchell Santner, Kay Jamison, Tim Sossi, Ajaz Patel, William Somerville, Neil Wagner, Glenn Phillips, Darryl Mitchell, Lachin Lavender pull

Broadcast and live broadcast details:

  • India: Star Sports Network, Disney+Hotstar
  • new Zealand: New Zealand Sky Sports
  • South Africa: Super sports
  • Sri Lanka: Channel eye
  • U.K: Sky Sports Cricket

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button